隐私权和条款

使用条款 感谢您对本网站 oortcast.com 的支持。您对本网站的使用——包括在本网站上或通过本网站获得的内容、资料和信息(以下简称“资料”)——需遵照以下使用条款(以下简称“本使用条款”)。如您一旦使用本网站,则被视为您已阅读并同意遵守本使用条款。

关于我们 本网站由在爱沙尼亚共和国注册的 Oortcast OÜ 维护与运营,并为 Oortcast 旗下的各实体提供运营与其他服务。按照行业惯例,本网站偶尔使用的某些话术可能会被解读为 Oortcast 仅为一家实体。然而 Oortcast 并非指单一实体,包括但不限于 Oortcast OÜ 以及穹音云计算技术(北京)有限公司在内的多个实体共同组成了 Oortcast,而每一个 Oortcast 实体均为一个独立的法律实体。

隐私权政策 我们保留权利以通过「Cookies」和类似技术追踪访问者来源以及对本网站的使用情况,并按照我们的意愿使用因此获得的信息。

使用限制 我们保留关于本网站设计与内容相关的权利。请勿盗用本网站设计与内容或对本网站设计及内容进行任何形式的篡改或破坏。本网站不对其设计与内容进行任何授权,但您可以下载本网站资料作为您个人用途。

责任限制 除 Oortcast 旗下之某一法律实体通过书面形式明示的情形外,任何 Oortcast 的相关人士或(及)实体将不会对您使用或依赖本网站或其资料产生的任何后果负责。 若某些司法管辖区不允许责任限制,在此情形下本公司承担的责任将受到该司法管辖区适用法律最大程度的限制。

使用条款修改 我们保留在任何情况下修改本使用条款的权利。请定期查看本使用条款。您在本使用条款修改后继续使用本网站即表明您接受该等修改。

其他 本网站由 Oortcast OÜ 在爱沙尼亚运营与控制。任何自发选择在欧盟以外的区域使用本网站的个人有责任遵守其当地法律法规。本使用条款、对本使用条款的争议以及在使用本网站或资料的过程中产生的争议均受爱沙尼亚及欧盟法律的管辖。除 Oortcast 相关实体通过书面形式另行规定外,任何基于本使用条款的争议应提交上海国际经济贸易仲裁委员会/上海国际仲裁中心仲裁。本使用条款构成您与 Oortcast 之间关于您使用本网站相关的整体协议,并在此取代您与 Oortcast 之间先前存在的与该等使用相关的所有协议。所有 Oortcast 的个人和实体均属于本使用条款的第三方受益人。我们仅可能通过书面形式放弃本使用条款相关权利。本使用条款对您与您的继任以及您委派的个人或机构均有约束力。若本使用条款的任何条款被裁定为无效或不可执行,则该等条款应在不影响本使用条款其他条款有效性的前提下予以排除,并以最能体现本使用条款意图的有效且可执行条款予以替换。

本使用条款自 2019 年 9 月 4 日起生效。

Privacy & Terms

Terms of Use Thanks for your interest in our Website at oortcast.com. Your use of this Website, including the content, materials and information available on or through this Website (together, the "Materials"), is governed by these Terms of Use (these "Terms"). By using this Website, you acknowledge that you have read and agree to these Terms.

Who We Are This Website is maintained and operated by Oortcast OÜ registered in the republic of Estonia, which provides administrative and other services to various Oortcast entities. In accordance with industry custom, this Website occasionally uses terminology that may be interpreted to suggest that our firm is actually a single entity. However, there is no such single entity and all of the entities that comprise our firm have their own separate legal existence.

Privacy Policy We reserve the right to track visitors to, and usage of, this Website through "Cookies" and similar techniques and to use any resulting information as we determine in our sole discretion.

Restrictions on Use We reserve all rights with respect to the design and content of this Website. In particular, you must not misappropriate the design or content of this Website and you must not alter or deface such design or content in any way. Nothing on this Website grants any license with respect to such design or content, except that you may download and use Materials solely for your own personal information.

Limitation of Liability Except as specifically agreed by a Oortcast entity in writing, NO OORTCAST INDIVIDUAL OR ENTITY SHALL HAVE ANY LIABILITY BASED UPON YOUR USE OF, OR RELIANCE UPON, THIS WEBSITE OR THE MATERIALS. Some jurisdictions limit our ability to disclaim liability. With regard to those jurisdictions, our liability shall be limited to the greatest extent permitted by applicable law.

Modification of these Terms We reserve the right to modify these Terms at any time. Please check these Terms periodically for changes. Your continued use of this Website after the posting of changes constitutes your binding acceptance of such changes.

Miscellaneous This Website is operated and controlled by Oortcast OÜ in the Estonia. Those who choose to access this Website outside the European Union access it on their own initiative and are responsible for compliance with all local laws and regulations. These Terms, and any disputes relating to these Terms or your use of this Website or the Materials, shall be shall be governed in all respects by the laws of the Estonia and laws of EU, without regard to conflicts of laws principles. Except as otherwise agreed in writing by the applicable Oortcast entities, any disputes relating to these Terms shall be ubmitted to Shanghai International Economic and Trade Arbitration Commission/Shanghai International Arbitration Center for arbitration. These Terms set forth the entire agreement between you and us with respect to the subject matter hereof and supersede all prior agreements relating to such subject matter. All Oortcast individuals and entities are intended third-party beneficiaries of these Terms. Our rights under these Terms may be waived by us only in writing. These Terms are binding on you as well as your successors and permitted assigns. In the event any provision of these Terms is determined to be invalid or unenforceable, such provision shall be deemed severed from the remainder of these Terms and replaced with a valid and enforceable provision as similar in intent as reasonably possible to the provision so severed, and shall not cause the invalidity or unenforceability of the remainder of these Terms.

Effective Date: September 4, 2019